just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 5

سه شنبه, ۶ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۳۹ ق.ظ

He told me he wants to grow old with me. He makes me feel loved so much. 

But something is bothering me. I never wanted him to go on that trip. He put so many pictures with her that i got angry. Now he posted a picture of that city with the caption “ one of my best trips ever.” 

It’s silly, but why didnt he post one from my city? why didnt he post a picture of us together?

Am i paranoid?

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی