just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 8

جمعه, ۹ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۱۱ ق.ظ

Im a little upset. Probably hormones are involved. I feel like he is not paying attention to me at all. Or at least not enough. He told me he is sorry. He said he is really busy and he is really sorry without me saying anything but still...

I commented on one of his photos and he asked me to delete it. He doesn’t want his family ( or maybe friends?) to know he has a gf. Thats so childish. Isnt it?

I wanna tell him about this all but... you know.

نظرات  (۱)

Free advice: Don't get attached to anyone. That'll hurt. Enjoy your loneliness.
پاسخ:
I want to be lonely, but with him hahahahaha :D

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی