just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 25

دوشنبه, ۲۶ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۳:۱۵ ق.ظ

he has been missing me a lot lately. He keeps sending me pictures and saying that he wished i was there. When ho goes out, when he wants to go shopping, even when he wants to go to work.

Its not even a month. He is lonely and i can feel it. Maybe what my sister said is true afterall. Maybe i will be with him sooner than four years. Lets see what will happen.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی