just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 46

دوشنبه, ۱۶ مهر ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۳۷ ق.ظ

we video called, i told him i miss you... and i cried, but he couldnt see my tears. He said i miss you too... im really lonely here. And i couldnt hold my self and cried more. He cried also. It was... sad. Why does he have to go far away? What if we were born in a country like america? We never had to be apart like this...

I love him. He is my man. I must be with my man... :(

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی