just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 116

دوشنبه, ۲۶ آذر ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۳۴ ق.ظ

he broke my heart. I heard it break.

I told him that if he wants to sleep with someone i am not in his way. If he doesnt want to, it must be because of his feelings not because of what i want. 

Well, obviously i thought he is going to say i love you and i wont sleep with another woman. But he didnt! 

I told him so you wanna sleep with someone? He said yes. I asked who? And he named that one person...

I knew she had a crush on him. He kept saying she is not going to sleep with someone unless she is married to him. Dont worry. Lol.

When i got sad, he got angry. I wanted to scream. I wanted to shout at him, i wanted to tell him he broke my heart... but i didnt.

I cried for like ten minutes, my pants were wet from my tears. Then i stopped. I cant cry now. I just have a heartache. Something inside of me hurts. It really hurts.

He broke my heart, and he doesn’t even know it.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی