just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 118

چهارشنبه, ۲۸ آذر ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۵۶ ق.ظ

im not gonna sleep with  anyone.

Are you saying that just to make me feel better? Dont worry, im making myself accept it.

My mom always told me when i wanna choose a wife, i should never except her to change. 

Im not your wife.

But when i want to choose i want you just the way you are, without a change.

I promise im gonna stalk the hell out of you when you want to choose a wife.

No one has ever loved me like you do.

Told ya.

At the end of it all, you are going to be mine.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی