just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 176

جمعه, ۲۶ بهمن ۱۳۹۷، ۰۴:۴۲ ق.ظ

well, yesterday was valentines day. He was so worried and sad that he couldnt buy me anything and i assured him that I absolutely don’t care about gifts.

But i was expecting an instagram story at least, you know! This is our first valentine...

But nothing. Im really disappointed. All he did was post a story about a gym couples valentine and tag my name in it, but like so small that no one can see. I dont care if its small, but i thought he would post something more romantic...

I didnt post anything because i wanted to see what he would do first and...i just... :(

Im still madly in love tho...

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی