just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 12

سه شنبه, ۱۳ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۲۰ ق.ظ

I thought about this, but i wouldnt believe it might happen. He has no space for me in his life. At least, thats what i think. He says thats not true. He says he is just busy. Maybe he is right. He just got there. He hasnt settled down yet, but still... i feel left out. Its not like he has other girls around. No. He just doesnt have time for me. He said he is sorry that he cant talk to me much and he is worrying about me, but i think he could make time if he wanted to. Right? 
He wakes up, says good morning. Maybe sends a pic. And i almost hear nothing from him until when i wake up next morning and he is sleeping. Sometimes. 
Some evenings he sends me a pic of a beautiful lake or a squirrel or something.
Thats it. I havent talked with him about me. He is not interested in my life anymore, i guess. There are things that i can only tell him and he is not there. Im under pressure. I had a lot of stress this week. Still have.
Maybe he HAS changed. Maybe others were right. Maybe this wont work.
I hope it does.


نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی