just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 18

دوشنبه, ۱۹ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۲۲ ق.ظ

he video called at 0600. He showed me a lake. It was absolutely perfect. And there were big rocks, which you can sit on, near the lake. And there was a bridge on it. It was amazing.

He told me i miss you, i wish you were here. We would sit on this rock and watch the scenery. I agreed.

He makes me feel so good.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی