just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 26

سه شنبه, ۲۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۰۱ ق.ظ

i feel lonely again. He was really upset this morning. He said he is homesick. He slept right after it. I was really worried about him. I waited for him to wake up so i can check up on him. He went to his class but didnt msg me after it, and i specifically told him to msg me when youre free. Maybe he hasnt been free yet? Idk.

I feel like, i dont know...maybe its just hormones talking. Maybe im being unfair. Maybe  i shouldnt expect him to act like me. Maybe boys are all like this. I have no idea to be honest. I have never been in a relationship before. He didnt answer my email.


You know what? This IS hormones talking. He loves me. Im being paranoid again.

نظرات  (۲)

 He loves u... But the point is that he loves u with his own method of loving not your method. Dont be sensitive. Love methods are as many as lovers

 
پاسخ:
Yeah but he can change his methods once in a while for the sake of my happiness. I do that all the time!
That was the first principle... Here is the second:
.He might not necessarily be as artist as you in making you happy. He just loves you plain and straight. 
پاسخ:
I know he loves me. But sometimes i cant help it :(

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی