just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 39

دوشنبه, ۹ مهر ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۳۷ ب.ظ

well i changed my mind, i wont cut my hair but i will dye them:D  it was because he told me i should say goodbye to your hair? And he said it in a really cute way and i just cant do it.

He told me to never leave him becaus he’ll go crazy if i do, this is funny because im afraid that he leave me too, lol.

So i assured him that i will never leave him, no matter what.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی