just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 54

سه شنبه, ۲۴ مهر ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۴۵ ق.ظ
All i got today was just a 2 minute chat. He was in class and he told me his mother cried and he is sad and i was comforting him and he said gotta go and that’s it.
I cant get used to this, i dont want to. I miss him. To be honest, I’m scared of msging him. I dont want to bother him. This is probably hormone talking though.
Im gonna msg him now.

...

I did. I wanted to tell him i miss him, that i need him and i want to talk a bit. But i dont want him to be sad. I dont want him to feel bad. He is offline anyway. I can hold my tongue but not my tears. I wish at least he was online...

نظرات  (۲)

hey man
why are u send english post ?
can you explain it ?
please make another blog for persian view
pleaaaaaase
can u help me in my konkur ?
i cant do my program .. in the fact is i cant make a plan 
i dont have plan
i can pay money if u want ..
i am ready man 
... 
deal?

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی