just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 73

يكشنبه, ۱۳ آبان ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۴۸ ق.ظ

he made me really sad today.

Last night he was at his friends house and well...i didnt hear from him untill the morning after, something around 20 hours. Though i told him specifically that take pictures, he didnt take any.

Then i msg him that im going to bed. He replied a bit late and said oh i think youre asleep now and i said no im awake. He said why? Why dont you sleep? Please dont stay up because of me and i said okay i love you and i like to do this and then he went on and on about such a burden it is knowing that im waiting for him to reply so that i can go to sleep.

Too much to ask?

I got sad. I didnt show, he wouldn’t have noticed anyway. 

I didnt know msg ing me was a burden. Sorry if you have to spare a minute to say good night...!

Im really very much sad.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی