just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 82

سه شنبه, ۲۲ آبان ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۴۲ ق.ظ

i often think of the things i have done. The choices i have made, which where so damn poor, and the people i met and left behind in the past.

I think this is a way of universe for rewarding me. This love, this deep happiness, i dont know if im lucky or i really deserve it?

The only thing that bothers me is the stupid overthinking. I studied neuro the past month and it didnt help. And now im studying infectious disease, certainly will not help. What if he gets sick? All those weed and cigarettes ... he promised he’d be ok. But it really doesn’t make any difference:(

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی