just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 83

چهارشنبه, ۲۳ آبان ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۳۱ ق.ظ

i am a dictator. A total self centered dictator and i can not help it. Although i usually play logically but still, it is really hard to communicate with me.

But he knows how to get inside. I put down half the dictatorship when im with him. He is so precious to me.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی