just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 95

دوشنبه, ۵ آذر ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۰۹ ق.ظ

he doesnt talk about me to anyone. He doesnt mention he has a girlfriend. This makes me really sad. Im hurt...

He said i might do anything but i will love you always. And i said anything? He said you know what i mean. 

Yeah i know, he means if he had coitus or he kissed a girl or whatever...and i know christmas is around the corner and he is traveling to another city with all his friends coming and... :’( i keep telling myself trust him and dont worry.

I told him so if anyone asks you, you will tell them youre single? He said im not gonna sleep with anyone! I said so if this happens to me, shall i say im single? He said idk, its up to you. Its your life.

He said some romantic stuff too, idk, like how im the one and he promises he will never break my heart but...im sad :( 

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی