just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 117

سه شنبه, ۲۷ آذر ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۴۳ ق.ظ

today was a total hell. I did the hardest thing ever. I told him to sleep with anyone you want but never tell me about it.

He says he is nervous that deep down im still sad. 

Of course i am. He broke me. It takes time to heal. Im sad and it hurts. Everything hurts. Can i ever be that happy again?

He said “ I shouldn’t have asked you to be my girlfriend. Im not a gf type.” You wanna break up i said? He said of course not. Lol.

I knew it was too good to be true.

Im not a princess and this aint a fairytale...

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی