just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 119

پنجشنبه, ۲۹ آذر ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۳۱ ق.ظ

i know it will all pass. I know we are going to make each other very happy. I know i just have to hold on.

I always said i want someone to he my wings so that i can fly. I never told him about this. Today he sent me a link of his picture. It was from four years ago with this caption:

“Grab my hand, I’ll  help you fly, you just have to trust me.”

I had goose bumps! How can i ever stop loving him really?

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی