just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 127

جمعه, ۷ دی ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۱۹ ق.ظ

my bff says im overthinking. I know i do that a lot. But am I?

He is gonna meet her in about  2 hours. And they are gonna literally live together for about a week. There’s nothing i can do now. Im breaking but im not showing.

I just hope he makes the right choices...thats all.

He posted a part of his book today that was m about honesty and lying. About how lying is sometimes good and you can bend the truth without lying. Im not stupid. He is going to “bend the truth” with me. I know something is going to happen, i have a feeling...and im pretty sure he is not gonna talk about it. :(

نظرات  (۱)

  • لیمو ترشـــ🍋
  • Just try to trust him much more than ever!
    پاسخ:
    Its hard when he admits he wants to sleep with someone. I do trust him that he loves me more than anyone. But...

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی