just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 129

يكشنبه, ۹ دی ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۳۴ ق.ظ
he has not seen my msges. I mean sure.. we talked for like 4 minutes on the phone and thats it. All i got for today was a 4 minute call and half of it was him talking to his friend. So yeah...miss me much?
He didnt talk about her. He didnt even mentioned her. When i asker about her he said she has a presentation next week and is busy. 
I dont know what to think. Is he telling me the truth? Or is he just lying to make me feel better? Did he sleep with her? Does she really study while on vecation?
5 more days and this will all go back to normal i hope.
But...
Just a 4 minute call?
I really miss him! Doesnt he miss me?
:( he talks sweet...his acts are not that sweet.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی