just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 144

دوشنبه, ۲۴ دی ۱۳۹۷، ۱۲:۵۰ ق.ظ

he hurt his finger again, it got all swollen and painful! And ive been telling him to see a doctor for a month! He finally agreed!!

نظرات  (۱)

It seems that you secretly love someone and he doesn't know it yet.. right?
I understand you..
I guess you might be young, and a huge fan of american series and movies, right?

You can count on me, I will be happy to talk to you any time

پاسخ:
He is my boyfriend:)) but its a long distance relationship for now.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی