just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 147

پنجشنبه, ۲۷ دی ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۳۴ ق.ظ

im crying. He doesnt know. Theres like a big needle in my heart and it hurts so bad. 

Girls flirt with him and he lets them, and he tells me about them...this kills me! And you know what is worse? When i ask him if i can do the same or not, he answers youre free to do what ever you want.

Lol.

Maybe we are different.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی