just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

just a medical student

This is my place. Please leave.

we found love on a warm summer day, under a blue sky

آخرین مطالب

Day 157

يكشنبه, ۷ بهمن ۱۳۹۷، ۰۴:۴۰ ق.ظ

he wanted to buy me a valentine present and post it. I asked him not to. Its too much trouble for him.

Also, he asked me not to take off my glasses when i take a picture for him. He said he loves me the way i am and that my glasses wont make me ugly ( which i really think do).

I think this kind of love is rare, i am so lucky.

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی